Donate Blood

Now through December 5, 2020   |  Parking Lot East of Kona Grill

Blood Drive Logo Photo

Donate blood at SanTan Village from 10am-2pm on the dates below! 

  • Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Saturday, February 29, 2020 
  • Sunday, March 8, 2020
  • Saturday, April 4, 2020
  • Saturday, May 9, 2020
  • Saturday, June 6, 2020
  • Sunday, July 12, 2020
  • Saturday, August 1, 2020
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020
  • Saturday, November 21, 2020
  • Saturday, December 5, 2020

To schedule your life-saving donation call 1-877-25-VITAL (84825)

OR visit www.BloodHero.com 

Bloodmobile located in the parking lot East of Kona Grill.

Come celebrate lululemon's extension

January 25, 2020   |  lululemon athletica

Lululemon is here until April! Come celebrate their extended stay on January 25th with a FREE Circu...

FREE Waxing Event!!

February 3, 2020 through February 21, 2020  |  LunchBOX Wax Salon

LunchboxWax is coming to SanTan Village! We are excited to currently be seeking men and women inte...