Donate Blood

Now through December 5, 2020   |  Parking Lot East of Kona Grill

Blood Drive Logo Photo

Donate blood at SanTan Village from 10am-2pm on the dates below! 

  • Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Saturday, February 29, 2020 
  • Sunday, March 8, 2020
  • Saturday, May 9, 2020
  • Saturday, June 6, 2020
  • Sunday, July 12, 2020
  • Saturday, August 1, 2020
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020
  • Saturday, November 21, 2020
  • Saturday, December 5, 2020

To schedule your life-saving donation call 1-877-25-VITAL (84825)

OR visit www.BloodHero.com 

Bloodmobile located in the parking lot East of Kona Grill.

Saturday Sweat powered by lululemon, Lorna Jane, Clean Juice & Cryoshift

Now through May 9, 2020

IMPORTANT: Given current concerns about COVID-19, and with an abundance of caution, we are postponi...

Essential Retail and Takeout Dining Available*

Now through April 30, 2020

Please contact the following retailers and restaurants for availability and menu: RESTAURANTS: Bl...