Donate Blood

January 5, 2019 through December 1, 2019   |   Parking Lot East of Kona Grill

Donate blood at SanTan Village on the below dates! 

  • Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Saturday, March 3, 2019
  • Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Saturday, May 11, 2019
  • Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Saturday, December 1, 2019

To schedule your life-saving donation call 1-877-25-VITAL (84825)

OR visit www.BloodHero.com 

Bloodmobile located in the parking lot East of Kona Grill.